Skip to content

The Bunny The Bear : Stories [LIMITED EDITION 2x10" ON CLEAR VINYL]


Notify me when back in stock

The Bunny The Bear- "Stories"
LIMITED EDITION 2x10" LATHE CUT VINYL (/100 clear variant)

*This is a Pre-Order item. Production & Shipping will begin on March 15, 2023*

Side A

1. Eating Disorder
2. In Like Flynn
3. Hey, Allie

Side B
1. It's Not Always Cold in Buffalo
2. Another Day
3. The Frog

Side C
1. Melody
2. Imagine
3. Your Reasons

Side D
1. What We're Here For
2. Sadie