Skip to content

MWF : Selling Grit 12"


Notify me when back in stock

Track Listing

Side A
1. Selling Grit
2. The Country Tormentor
3. Viva Las Vegas
4. The Early Bird Gets Other Early Birds
5. Big Guitar Cherry

Side B
1. The Spaniel
2. Nobody Knows
3. Groovy Home Movie
4. Ghost at the Dragstrip
5. Blowjob in a Gas Station
6. Walking in the Garden