Skip to content

Kevlar : Aftermath Bundle


Notify me when back in stock

Bundle includes: 1 Logo T-Shirt, 1 Aftermath T-Shirt, 1 Logo Zip-Up, and Digital Download of the "Aftermath" EP.

"Aftermath" will be released on 5/18/18. As this is currently a pre-order, with this purchase you will instantly receive an advance download of the single, "For What It's Worth". The full EP will be sent via e-mail on the 5/18 release date. Other physical items will be shipped prior to the release date, per normal turnaround times.

Aftermath EP Tracklisting
1. Wasting Time
2. For What It's Worth
3. Alibis
4. Overdose
5. Cold
6. Dark Horse