Skip to content

Error Jordan : Good Nudes for People Who Love Bad Nudes 12"


Notify me when back in stock

The first two Error Jordan records on one piece of plastic!

This lathe cut record comes in a full jacket, with the beautiful cover art by Anna Zimmerman

Side A

1. No News is Good News (All News is Bad)
2. Cheek Biter
3. December 26, 2016
4. She Grew Wings
5. The 19th
6. Oh. Oops

Side B

1. You Belong to You
2. It’s So Easy, Almost Anybody Can Do It
3. D’you
4. Hhhhhhhhh
6. Can’t Stop Losing You