Skip to content

Dillon M. : Middle Child (CD)

Save 5%
Original Price $19.00
Current Price $18.00

Notify me when back in stock

It's Middle Child on CD!


  1. Supermarket Lobster Tank
  2. Three Gray Hairs
  3. Raisins
  4. Easter
  5. You've Aged (The New Birthday Song)
  6. Gary (Remix)
  7. Body of a Boy, Face of a Man
  8. Metal Napkins
  9. Toaster Pastries
  10. Theme Park On a Wednesday
  11. Supermarket Lobster Tank (Acoustic Demo)
  12. Three Gray Hairs (Single Version 2019)